2017-2018 Fixtures for Winchester Nets

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3263 Wed 11-Oct-2017 19:30 M2 Nets v Seahawks Details...
3267 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 81 v 67 Nets L Details...
3273 Wed 25-Oct-2017 19:30 M2 Nets W 61 v 40 Bucks Details...
3280 Fri 03-Nov-2017 19:00 M2 Jam 64 v 51 Nets L Details...
3283 Wed 08-Nov-2017 19:30 M2 Nets L 64 v 72 Eagles 2 Details...
3289 Fri 17-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 76 v 55 Nets L Details...
3294 Wed 22-Nov-2017 19:30 M2 Nets W 63 v 51 Badgers Details...
3297 Tue 28-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Stags 72 v 33 Nets L Details...
3527 Thu 11-Jan-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers v Nets Details...
3309 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Classics v Nets Details...
3303 Wed 24-Jan-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Tigers 2 Details...
3319 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Royals 2 Details...
3322 Tue 13-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Nets Details...
3328 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Jam Details...
3334 Wed 07-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Nets Details...
3337 Sun 18-Mar-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Nets Details...
3344 Wed 11-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Stags Details...
3350 Fri 20-Apr-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Nets Details...
3354 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Classics Details...
3365 Thu 10-May-2018 19:45 M2 Seahawks v Nets Details...
3368 Wed 16-May-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Heat Details...