2017-2018 Fixtures for The Phoenix

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3420 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix W 72 v 62 Hornets Details...
3422 Wed 08-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 70 v 76 Phoenix W Details...
3425 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix L 54 v 71 RN Smugglers Details...
3428 Sun 19-Nov-2017 18:15 M1E Royals 79 v 50 Phoenix L Details...
3432 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix L 67 v 79 Eagles Details...
3524 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Royals 2 v Phoenix Details...
3442 Thu 25-Jan-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets v Phoenix Details...
3443 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Fury Details...
3448 Thu 08-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Phoenix Details...
3449 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Royals Details...
3453 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Phoenix Details...