2017-2018 Fixtures for Hamble Hornets

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3420 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix 72 v 62 Hornets L Details...
3424 Thu 09-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets L 50 v 100 Eagles Details...
3427 Thu 16-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets L 63 v 88 Fury Details...
3433 Thu 30-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets L 67 v 72 Royals Details...
3436 Wed 06-Dec-2017 19:15 M1E Eagles 94 v 48 Hornets L Details...
3528 Thu 14-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets v Bears Details...
3442 Thu 25-Jan-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets v Phoenix Details...
3430 Thu 01-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Hornets Details...
3447 Wed 07-Feb-2018 20:15 M1E Fury v Hornets Details...
3450 Thu 15-Feb-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets v RN Smugglers Details...
3452 Sun 18-Feb-2018 18:15 M1E Royals v Hornets Details...