2017-2018 Fixtures for Tres Barrilles Heat

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3270 Fri 20-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 82 v 43 Badgers Details...
3272 Tue 24-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Stags 66 v 49 Heat L Details...
3279 Fri 03-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 73 v 66 Tigers 2 Details...
3282 Wed 08-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Classics 51 v 57 Heat W Details...
3289 Fri 17-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 76 v 55 Nets Details...
3295 Thu 23-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 50 v 70 Heat W Details...
3300 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 67 v 55 Royals 2 Details...
3302 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 47 v 71 Heat W Details...
3531 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Heat W 68 v 62 Royals 2 Details...
3310 Fri 19-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Jam Details...
3314 Wed 24-Jan-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Heat Details...
3317 Sun 04-Feb-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Heat Details...
3325 Fri 16-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Stags Details...
3331 Fri 02-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Heat Details...
3335 Fri 09-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Classics Details...
3340 Fri 23-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Seahawks Details...
3343 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Heat Details...
3351 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Bucks Details...
3356 Fri 27-Apr-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Heat Details...
3361 Fri 04-May-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Eagles 2 Details...
3368 Wed 16-May-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Heat Details...