2010-2011 Fixtures for Southampton Uni Sharks B

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
393 Mon 18-Oct-2010 19:00 M2 Razors 67 v 48 Sharks B L Details...
408 Tue 26-Oct-2010 20:00 M2 Wizards 68 v 65 Sharks B L Details...
466 Thu 25-Nov-2010 19:00 M2 Sharks B L 66 v 82 Navy Details...
480 Thu 09-Dec-2010 20:30 M2 Sharks B W 52 v 49 Southsiders Details...
501 Sun 06-Feb-2011 19:00 M2 Cavaliers 76 v 54 Sharks B L Details...
643 Thu 10-Feb-2011 19:00 SIC Sharks B W 54 v 49 Razors Details...
547 Thu 17-Feb-2011 20:15 M2 IOW 91 v 56 Sharks B L Details...
548 Sun 20-Feb-2011 16:00 M2 Southsiders 81 v 62 Sharks B L Details...
437 Thu 24-Feb-2011 19:00 M2 Sharks B L 53 v 86 IOW Details...
568 Thu 03-Mar-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B L 45 v 72 Razors Details...
536 Thu 10-Mar-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B L 57 v 62 Suns Details...
489 Thu 17-Mar-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B L 60 v 74 Cavaliers Details...
592 Mon 21-Mar-2011 19:00 M2 Navy 78 v 55 Sharks B L Details...
656 Thu 24-Mar-2011 20:30 SIC Sharks B L 53 v 90 Suns Details...
638 Thu 05-May-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B L 64 v 69 Wizards Details...
624 Thu 12-May-2011 20:00 M2 Suns 77 v 52 Sharks B L Details...