2017-2018 Fixtures for Southampton Eagles

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3416 Wed 25-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 75 v 92 Eagles W Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals 82 v 81 Eagles L Details...
3424 Thu 09-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 50 v 100 Eagles W Details...
3432 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix 67 v 79 Eagles W Details...
3436 Wed 06-Dec-2017 19:15 M1E Eagles W 94 v 48 Hornets Details...
3438 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Fury Details...
3441 Thu 25-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Eagles Details...
3444 Wed 31-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Royals Details...
3453 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Phoenix Details...
3455 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v RN Smugglers Details...
3529 SMC Tigers v Eagles Details...