2010-2011 Fixtures for Southampton Ravens

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
375 Thu 07-Oct-2010 20:00 M3 Cowboys 50 v 55 Ravens W Details...
385 Wed 13-Oct-2010 20:30 M3 Ports U20s 66 v 83 Ravens W Details...
396 Tue 19-Oct-2010 20:00 M3 Ravens W 79 v 41 Rockets Details...
409 Tue 26-Oct-2010 20:00 M3 Bucks 84 v 73 Ravens L Details...
421 Tue 02-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Ravens W 85 v 69 Cowboys Details...
432 Tue 09-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Ravens L 61 v 86 Eagles Details...
448 Wed 17-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Barracudas 69 v 72 Ravens W Details...
473 Tue 07-Dec-2010 20:00 M3 Ravens W 92 v 60 Badgers Details...
502 Wed 12-Jan-2011 20:00 M3 Rockets 39 v 63 Ravens W Details...
511 Tue 18-Jan-2011 20:00 M3 Ravens L 50 v 60 Ports U20s Details...
527 Sun 30-Jan-2011 14:00 M3 Blackhawks v Ravens VOID Details...
539 Sun 13-Feb-2011 13:00 M3 Eagles 77 v 71 Ravens L Details...
646 Tue 15-Feb-2011 20:00 SIC Ravens W 68 v 34 Ravens B Details...
549 Sun 20-Feb-2011 11:00 M3 Badgers 38 v 47 Ravens W Details...
657 Mon 28-Feb-2011 19:00 SIC Navy 78 v 52 Ravens L Details...
565 Tue 01-Mar-2011 20:00 M3 Ravens W 62 v 45 Barracudas Details...
520 Tue 08-Mar-2011 20:00 M3 Ravens W 51 v 50 Bucks Details...
635 Tue 19-Apr-2011 20:00 M3 Ravens v Blackhawks VOID Details...