2017-2018 Fixtures for Winchester City Royals

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3417 Thu 26-Oct-2017 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers 63 v 53 Royals L Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 82 v 81 Eagles Details...
3428 Sun 19-Nov-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 79 v 50 Phoenix Details...
3433 Thu 30-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 67 v 72 Royals W Details...
3435 Wed 06-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 60 v 58 Royals L Details...
3522 Sun 10-Dec-2017 18:15 SMC Royals W 96 v 67 Fury Details...
3437 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Royals L 61 v 67 RN Smugglers Details...
3444 Wed 31-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles 70 v 65 Royals L Details...
3414 Sun 04-Feb-2018 18:15 M1E Royals W 84 v 63 Fury Details...
3540 Sun 18-Mar-2018 18:15 SMC Royals W 67 v 62 Eagles Details...
3452 Sun 25-Mar-2018 18:00 M1E Royals W 78 v 61 Hornets Details...
3449 Mon 26-Mar-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix 66 v 73 Royals W Details...
3550 Sun 22-Apr-2018 18:15 SMC Royals L 66 v 68 Bears Details...
3603 Sun 13-May-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Tigers VOID Details...
3592 Fri 25-May-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Royals VOID Details...
3602 Mon 04-Jun-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats 90 v 97 Royals W Details...
3595 Mon 11-Jun-2018 20:00 M1 Bears 69 v 68 Royals L Details...
3598 Tue 19-Jun-2018 20:15 M1 Royals L 64 v 75 Bears Details...
3593 Tue 26-Jun-2018 20:15 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...