2017-2018 Fixtures for Waterside Stags

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3269 Wed 18-Oct-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 67 v 65 Stags L Details...
3272 Tue 24-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 66 v 49 Heat Details...
3276 Sun 29-Oct-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 65 v 63 Stags L Details...
3287 Tue 14-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Stags v Tigers 2 Details...
3293 Wed 22-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Classics 39 v 43 Stags W Details...
3297 Tue 28-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 72 v 33 Nets Details...
3304 Thu 07-Dec-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 56 v 62 Stags W Details...
3308 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Royals 2 Details...
3313 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Stags Details...
3534 Tue 30-Jan-2018 20:15 SIC Stags v Eagles 2 Details...
3318 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Eagles 2 Details...
3325 Fri 16-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Stags Details...
3327 Tue 27-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Badgers Details...
3338 Tue 20-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Classics Details...
3344 Wed 11-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Stags Details...
3348 Tue 17-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Seahawks Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3358 Tue 01-May-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Bucks Details...
3366 Fri 11-May-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Stags Details...
3371 Fri 18-May-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Stags Details...
3262 M2 Stags v Jam Details...