2017-2018 Fixtures for Waterside Bucks

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3268 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 35 v 59 Classics Details...
3273 Wed 25-Oct-2017 19:30 M2 Nets 61 v 40 Bucks L Details...
3277 Tue 31-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks W 56 v 45 Seahawks Details...
3291 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 42 v 63 Jam Details...
3299 Wed 29-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 87 v 31 Bucks L Details...
3302 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks L 47 v 71 Heat Details...
3532 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Bucks L 31 v 46 Seahawks Details...
3313 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 32 v 65 Stags Details...
3320 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:45 M2 Classics 59 v 25 Bucks L Details...
3322 Tue 13-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 36 v 70 Nets Details...
3333 Tue 06-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 53 v 92 Royals 2 Details...
3341 Fri 06-Apr-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Bucks Details...
3342 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks L 47 v 84 Eagles 2 Details...
3351 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Heat 20 v 0 Bucks L Details...
3352 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Badgers Details...
3281 Tue 01-May-2018 20:00 M2 Royals 2 v Bucks Details...
3362 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Tigers 2 Details...
3358 Tue 15-May-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Bucks Details...
3330 M2 Seahawks v Bucks Details...
3307 M2 Badgers 0 v 20 Bucks W Details...
3265 M2 Tigers 2 v Bucks Details...