2017-2018 Fixtures for Bournemouth Razors

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3459 Mon 23-Oct-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats 91 v 67 Razors L Details...
3467 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 49 v 90 Bears Details...
3456 Mon 20-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 57 v 60 Storm Details...
3473 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 88 v 94 Tigers Details...
3465 Thu 11-Jan-2018 20:30 M1W Suns 73 v 64 Razors L Details...
3478 Mon 15-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors L 78 v 79 Wildcats Details...
3484 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors W 74 v 42 Suns Details...
3525 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:15 SMC Eagles 2 77 v 90 Razors W Details...
3490 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bears 62 v 57 Razors L Details...
3496 Fri 23-Feb-2018 19:15 M1W Tigers v Razors Details...
3477 Fri 02-Mar-2018 20:15 M1W Storm v Razors Details...
3542 Mon 19-Mar-2018 19:10 SMC Razors v Phoenix Details...