2017-2018 Fixtures for Bournemouth Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3458 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:15 M1W Tigers 77 v 66 Bears L Details...
3461 Fri 27-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Storm 47 v 80 Bears W Details...
3463 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 68 v 37 Suns Details...
3467 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 49 v 90 Bears W Details...
3475 Mon 04-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 89 v 48 Tigers Details...
3528 Thu 14-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets 47 v 110 Bears W Details...
3479 Mon 15-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears W 74 v 40 Storm Details...
3481 Mon 22-Jan-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats 76 v 78 Bears W Details...
3469 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears W 65 v 36 Wildcats Details...
3489 Mon 05-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns 53 v 80 Bears W Details...
3490 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bears W 62 v 57 Razors Details...
3541 Mon 19-Mar-2018 20:40 SMC Bears v Storm Details...