2017-2018 Fixtures for Bournemouth Lorica Bears

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3458 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:15 M1W Tigers 77 v 66 Bears L Details...
3461 Fri 27-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Storm 47 v 80 Bears W Details...
3463 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 68 v 37 Suns Details...
3467 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 49 v 90 Bears W Details...
3475 Mon 04-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 89 v 48 Tigers Details...
3528 Thu 14-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets v Bears Details...
3479 Mon 15-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears v Storm Details...
3481 Mon 22-Jan-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats v Bears Details...
3469 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears v Wildcats Details...
3489 Thu 08-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns v Bears Details...
3490 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bears v Razors Details...