2013-2014 Fixtures for Portsmouth Fury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
1738 Wed 23-Oct-2013 20:15 M3 Fury L 54 v 65 Rockets Details...
1740 Sun 27-Oct-2013 10:15 M3 Knights B 58 v 78 Fury W Details...
1744 Fri 08-Nov-2013 20:15 M3 Vikings 59 v 64 Fury W Details...
1746 Sun 10-Nov-2013 16:30 M3 Badgers 110 v 108 Fury L Details...
1750 Wed 20-Nov-2013 20:15 M3 Fury L 60 v 62 Chasers Details...
1734 Tue 03-Dec-2013 20:15 M3 Bucks 54 v 65 Fury W Details...
1759 Wed 11-Dec-2013 20:00 M3 Chasers 57 v 50 Fury L Details...
1762 Thu 16-Jan-2014 19:15 M3 Ports Uni v Fury VOID Details...
1772 Thu 30-Jan-2014 19:30 M3 Rockets 93 v 90 Fury L Details...
1774 Wed 05-Feb-2014 20:15 M3 Fury v Ports Uni VOID Details...
1779 Wed 12-Feb-2014 20:15 M3 Fury L 56 v 73 Badgers Details...
1783 Wed 26-Feb-2014 20:15 M3 Fury W 66 v 60 Bucks Details...
1852 Wed 05-Mar-2014 20:15 SIC Fury W 58 v 51 Warriors Details...
1787 Wed 12-Mar-2014 20:15 M3 Fury W 73 v 54 Vikings Details...
1870 Thu 20-Mar-2014 19:40 SIC Rockets 51 v 55 Fury W Details...
1877 Thu 03-Apr-2014 00:00 SIC Knights B 55 v 70 Fury W Details...
1887 Fri 09-May-2014 20:15 SIC Vikings 82 v 79 Fury L Details...
1766 Wed 14-May-2014 19:10 M3 Fury W 20 v 0 Knights B Details...
1781 M3 Vikings v Fury VOID Details...