2010-2011 Fixtures for Portsmouth Fury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
405 Fri 22-Oct-2010 20:00 M1 Fury W 20 v 0 Sharks A Details...
425 Thu 04-Nov-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A 106 v 70 Fury L Details...
440 Fri 12-Nov-2010 20:30 M1 Fury L 76 v 91 Kestrels Details...
455 Mon 22-Nov-2010 20:00 M1 Bandits 66 v 63 Fury L Details...
506 Fri 14-Jan-2011 20:00 M1 Fury L 72 v 102 Wasps Details...
553 Tue 22-Feb-2011 20:00 M1 Kestrels 83 v 73 Fury L Details...
562 Mon 28-Feb-2011 20:30 M1 Bears 68 v 59 Fury L Details...
639 Wed 09-Mar-2011 20:30 SMC Smugglers 65 v 84 Fury W Details...
597 Tue 22-Mar-2011 20:15 M1 Stags 91 v 53 Fury L Details...
474 Wed 13-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Smugglers 106 v 71 Fury L Details...
589 Wed 13-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Fury L 71 v 106 Smugglers Details...
623 Thu 28-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Wasps 20 v 0 Fury L Details...
666 Sun 15-May-2011 16:00 SMC Kestrels 81 v 79 Fury L Details...
491 M1 Fury L 0 v 20 Bears Details...
614 M1 Fury W 20 v 0 Bandits Details...
452 M1 Fury L 0 v 20 Stags Details...