2009-2010 Fixtures for Portsmouth Fury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
32 Fri 23-Oct-2009 20:00 M1 Fury W 78 v 72 Sharks A Details...
61 Fri 27-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Fury W 95 v 73 Oaks Details...
127 Fri 05-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Fury W 73 v 67 Bears Details...
141 Thu 11-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A 90 v 83 Fury L Details...
193 Tue 16-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Kestrels 89 v 87 Fury L Details...
202 Mon 22-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Bears 71 v 44 Fury L Details...
116 Wed 03-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers 99 v 90 Fury L Details...
231 Fri 19-Mar-2010 20:00 M1 Fury L 58 v 66 Storm Details...
343 Fri 26-Mar-2010 20:00 SMC Fury L 82 v 85 Bears Details...
226 Thu 01-Apr-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks 102 v 77 Fury L Details...
84 Fri 09-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Fury L 76 v 96 Kestrels Details...
214 Fri 16-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Fury L 0 v 20 Smugglers Details...
18 Wed 28-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Storm 57 v 63 Fury W Details...