2017-2018 Fixtures for Portsmouth Fury

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3416 Wed 25-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Fury L 75 v 92 Eagles Details...
3422 Wed 08-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Fury L 70 v 76 Phoenix Details...
3427 Thu 16-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 63 v 88 Fury W Details...
3435 Wed 06-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury W 60 v 58 Royals Details...
3522 Sun 10-Dec-2017 18:15 SMC Royals 96 v 67 Fury L Details...
3431 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury v RN Smugglers Details...
3438 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles v Fury Details...
3443 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix v Fury Details...
3447 Wed 07-Feb-2018 20:15 M1E Fury v Hornets Details...
3454 Thu 22-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Fury Details...
3414 M1E Royals v Fury Details...