2017-2018 Fixtures for Winchester City Royals 2

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3264 Wed 11-Oct-2017 19:45 M2 Classics 44 v 52 Royals 2 W Details...
3267 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 67 Nets Details...
3274 Thu 02-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 67 v 82 Royals 2 W Details...
3292 Tue 21-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 L 65 v 69 Eagles 2 Details...
3300 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 67 v 55 Royals 2 L Details...
3301 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 71 v 60 Badgers Details...
3524 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Royals 2 v Phoenix Details...
3531 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Heat 68 v 62 Royals 2 L Details...
3308 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Stags v Royals 2 Details...
3312 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Tigers 2 Details...
3319 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Royals 2 Details...
3323 Tue 13-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Seahawks Details...
3333 Tue 06-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Royals 2 Details...
3339 Wed 21-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Royals 2 Details...
3343 Tue 10-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Heat Details...
3347 Sun 15-Apr-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Royals 2 Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3360 Fri 04-May-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Royals 2 Details...
3363 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Classics Details...
3367 Tue 15-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Jam Details...
3281 M2 Royals 2 v Bucks Details...
3290 M2 Jam v Royals 2 Details...