2017-2018 Fixtures for Men's Division 1

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3588 Mon 09-Apr-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 79 v 46 Eagles Details...
3589 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Eagles VOID Details...
3590 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles W 100 v 76 Wildcats Details...
3591 Thu 26-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 62 v 72 Bears W Details...
3594 Wed 02-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 78 v 101 Bears W Details...
3597 Fri 11-May-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v RN Smugglers VOID Details...
3603 Sun 13-May-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Tigers VOID Details...
3599 Mon 14-May-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 95 v 71 RN Smugglers Details...
3600 Wed 16-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles v Tigers VOID Details...
3596 Mon 21-May-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats W 106 v 62 Eagles Details...
3592 Fri 25-May-2018 20:45 M1 Tigers v Royals VOID Details...
3604 Thu 31-May-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Tigers VOID Details...
3626 Thu 31-May-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Wildcats Details...
3602 Mon 04-Jun-2018 19:30 M1 Wildcats v Royals Details...
3601 Mon 04-Jun-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...
3595 Mon 11-Jun-2018 20:00 M1 Bears v Royals Details...
3598 Tue 19-Jun-2018 00:00 M1 Royals v Bears Details...
3593 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...