2017-2018 Fixtures for Bournemouth Basketball Club

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3458 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:15 M1W Tigers 77 v 66 Bears VOID Details...
3459 Mon 23-Oct-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats 91 v 67 Razors L Details...
3461 Fri 27-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Storm 47 v 80 Bears VOID Details...
3463 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 68 v 37 Suns Details...
3467 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors L 49 v 90 Bears W Details...
3456 Mon 20-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 57 v 60 Storm VOID Details...
3473 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 88 v 94 Tigers VOID Details...
3475 Mon 04-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Bears 89 v 48 Tigers VOID Details...
3528 Thu 14-Dec-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets 47 v 110 Bears W Details...
3465 Thu 11-Jan-2018 20:30 M1W Suns 73 v 64 Razors L Details...
3478 Mon 15-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors L 78 v 79 Wildcats Details...
3479 Mon 15-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears 74 v 40 Storm VOID Details...
3481 Mon 22-Jan-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats 76 v 78 Bears W Details...
3484 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors W 74 v 42 Suns Details...
3469 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears W 65 v 36 Wildcats Details...
3489 Mon 05-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns 53 v 80 Bears W Details...
3525 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:15 SMC Eagles 2 77 v 90 Razors W Details...
3490 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bears W 62 v 57 Razors L Details...
3496 Fri 23-Feb-2018 19:15 M1W Tigers 104 v 65 Razors VOID Details...
3542 Mon 19-Mar-2018 19:10 SMC Razors W 72 v 68 Phoenix Details...
3541 Mon 19-Mar-2018 20:40 SMC Bears W 74 v 46 Storm Details...
3588 Mon 09-Apr-2018 20:15 M1 Bears W 79 v 46 Eagles Details...
3550 Sun 22-Apr-2018 18:15 SMC Royals 66 v 68 Bears W Details...
3611 Wed 25-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Fury 80 v 79 Razors L Details...
3591 Thu 26-Apr-2018 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 62 v 72 Bears W Details...
3605 Mon 30-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Razors W 68 v 64 Phoenix Details...
3594 Wed 02-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 78 v 101 Bears W Details...
3609 Thu 10-May-2018 20:10 M1B Hornets 77 v 68 Razors L Details...
3615 Mon 14-May-2018 20:15 M1B Razors L 60 v 74 Hornets Details...
3625 Thu 17-May-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers 85 v 55 Razors L Details...
3637 Sun 20-May-2018 17:45 SMC Bears L 66 v 68 RN Smugglers Details...
3618 Mon 21-May-2018 20:15 M1B Razors L 74 v 85 Fury Details...
3622 Fri 01-Jun-2018 20:15 M1B Storm v Razors VOID Details...
3601 Mon 04-Jun-2018 20:15 M1 Bears v RN Smugglers Details...
3621 Wed 06-Jun-2018 20:15 M1B Phoenix v Razors Details...
3595 Mon 11-Jun-2018 20:00 M1 Bears v Royals Details...
3598 Tue 19-Jun-2018 00:00 M1 Royals v Bears Details...
3477 M1W Storm v Razors VOID Details...